CLEAN WASHING MACHINE TUB

petak, 28.10.2011.

HOW TO CLEAN NOSE PIERCING - HOW TO CLEAN


HOW TO CLEAN NOSE PIERCING - HOW TO CLEAN OUTDOOR WINDOWS.



How To Clean Nose Piercing





how to clean nose piercing






    nose piercing
  • Nose piercing is the piercing of the skin or cartilage which forms any part of the nose, normally for the purpose of wearing jewelry; among the different varieties of nose piercings, the nostril piercing is the most common.





    how to
  • Providing detailed and practical advice

  • Practical advice on a particular subject; that gives advice or instruction on a particular topic

  • A how-to or a how to is an informal, often short, description of how to accomplish some specific task. A how-to is usually meant to help non-experts, may leave out details that are only important to experts, and may also be greatly simplified from an overall discussion of the topic.

  • (How To’s) Multi-Speed Animations





    clean
  • Make (something or someone) free of dirt, marks, or mess, esp. by washing, wiping, or brushing

  • Remove the innards of (fish or poultry) prior to cooking

  • make clean by removing dirt, filth, or unwanted substances from; "Clean the stove!"; "The dentist cleaned my teeth"

  • free from dirt or impurities; or having clean habits; "children with clean shining faces"; "clean white shirts"; "clean dishes"; "a spotlessly clean house"; "cats are clean animals"

  • clean and jerk: a weightlift in which the barbell is lifted to shoulder height and then jerked overhead











how to clean nose piercing - Dr Piercing's




Dr Piercing's Aftercare: 36 Medication Filled Swab Pack


Dr Piercing's Aftercare: 36 Medication Filled Swab Pack



THIS PRODUCT CANNOT BE RETURNED. ALL AFTERCARE PRODUCTS, BODY JEWELRY TOOLS, LEATHER ACCESSORIES AND APPAREL ITEMS ARE NON-RETURNABLE.

Dr. Piercing's Aftercare swabs are developed exclusively for the care and cleaning of piercings and help prevent infection. These swabs are conveniently packaged using advanced technology for easy, sanitary application. Dr. Piercing's Aftercare swabs are most commonly used 2/day for the first week and 1/day for the next 3 weeks. This completes the pack in 4 weeks and after this point, good routine hygiene with liquid soap (anit-bacterial if preferred) and water should continue the healing process.










80% (5)





skin 3




skin 3





photography coursework.
the idea was trauma, i chose personal trauma, but not only a psychological trauma, but a physical once. hiding my face doesnt mean im hiding myself, because my scars are me. the scars are my story. i dont need words to tell it, the story is written on my skin.
being nude as well, is showing how personal this moment is, how the camera has captured such a personal moment for me.
it became ritual for me to examine my skin, trace my fingers over the hundreds of scars and remember the reasons for doing them, the memories of cutting my skin, noting how old these ones were, those ones are. i wanted that personal moment of remembering the trauma to my body be captured...


even though there are no scars in this photo, i wanted to add to the set, almost a 'normality' there is a person behind them, underneath them.

the chapped skin on my lips, the chipped nail vanish. only a part of me is slightly chipped, and i can paint over them.











skin 5




skin 5





photography coursework.
the idea was trauma, i chose personal trauma, but not only a psychological trauma, but a physical once. hiding my face doesnt mean im hiding myself, because my scars are me. the scars are my story. i dont need words to tell it, the story is written on my skin.
being nude as well, is showing how personal this moment is, how the camera has captured such a personal moment for me.
it became ritual for me to examine my skin, trace my fingers over the hundreds of scars and remember the reasons for doing them, the memories of cutting my skin, noting how old these ones were, those ones are. i wanted that personal moment of remembering the trauma to my body be captured...


even though there are no scars in this photo, i wanted to add to the set, almost a 'normality' there is a person behind them, underneath them.









how to clean nose piercing







Similar posts:

cleaning shower floors

windshield cleaning tips

how to clean porcelain grill

how to clean dyson

how to clean your record

clean up my music library

cleaning brushes



- 08:28 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (9)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CLEAN WASHING MACHINE TUB

  • clean washing machine tub, cleaning varnish brushes, metal cleaning plate, cleaning dirty oven, microfiber screen cleaning cloth

Linkovi